Contact Us Information Directory

Contact Us Information Directory: Update: August 25, 2017

 

Webmaster E-mail:

Name of Organization

E-mail Address

The Jimmy Hui Foundation thejimmyhuifoundation@gmail.com
The Happy Acres Foundation thehappyacresfoundation@gmail.com
The North Quincy Nights Strategic Response Unit northquincynights@outlook.com
Technical Support jimmyhuiquincy@gmail.com

 

Administrative Personnel E-mail:

Name

E-mail Address

Lieutenant Jimmy Hui | President/Chief Executive Officer ltjhui@hotmail.com
Amy Gibbons-Herlihy | Vice President/Chief Operating Officer darla3577@aol.com

 

Quincy Public Schools Security Department Telephone and E-mail:

Name

Phone #

E-mail

Michael Draicchio

(617) 984-8897

michaeldraicchio@quincypublicschools.com

(617) 504-5826

Name

High School

E-mail

Sheila Calabro

North Quincy

sheilacalabro@quincypublicschools.com

Rick Palumbo

North Quincy

richardpalumbo@quincypublicschools.com

Kevin Keith

North Quincy

kevinkeith@quincypublicschools.com

Jake Mullaney

North Quincy

jakemullaney@quincypublicschools.com

Steve McGowan

Quincy

stephenmcgowan@quincypublicschools.com

Tom McInnis

Quincy

thomasmcinnis@quincypublicschools.com

Joseph Mulvey

Quincy

josephmulvey@quincypublicschools.com

Mark Spendlove

Quincy

markspendlove@quincypublicschools.com

 

Quincy Police Department E-mail and Telephone:

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Chief Paul Keenan Chief of Police (617) 745-5712 chiefkeenan@quincyma.gov
Michelle Clark Chief's Secretary (617) 745-5712 mclark@quincyma.gov
Captain John Dougan Executive Officer (617) 745-5716 jdougan@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Jennifer Tapper Internal Affairs (617) 745-5757 jtapper@quincyma.gov
Lt. Terence McDonnell Inspector of Divisions   tmcdonnell@quincyma.gov

 

Patrol Division
Name Phone # E-mail
Captain Anthony DiBona (Days) (617) 745-5777 adibona@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Greg Goyette (Evenings) (617) 745-5852 ggoyette@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Matthew Tobin (Days) (617) 745-5795 mtobin@quincyma.gov 
Lt. Daniel Guarente (Evenings/Nights) dguarente@quincyma.gov 
Lieutenant Brian Tobin (Evenings) btobin@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Paul Turowski (Nights) paturowski@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Bureau of Criminal Investigations Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
James McGinley (617) 745-5764 jmcginley@quincyma.gov
Captain Michael Miller (617) 745-5770 mmiller@quincyma.gov
Detective Lieutenant Kevin Tobin (617) 745-5718 ktobin@quincyma.gov
Detective Lieutenant John Steele (617) 745-5780 jsteele@quincyma.gov
Detective Sergeant Richard Gilmore (617) 745-5721 rgilmore@quincyma.gov
Detective Ed Bagley (617) 745-5766 ebagley@quincyma.gov
Detective A.J. Carthas (617) 745-5782 acarthas@quincyma.gov
Detective Tom Clearly (617) 745-5773 tclearly@quincyma.gov
Detective Leo Coppens (617) 745-5772 lcoppens@quincyma.gov
Detective Jamie Karvelis (617) 745-5765 jkarvelis@quincyma.gov
Detective Chuck Landry (617) 745-5783 clandry@quincyma.gov
Detective Jason MacIsaac (617) 745-5771 jmacisaac@quincyma.gov
Detective James Menz (617) 745-5768 jamenz@quincyma.gov 
Detective William Monteith (617) 745-5767 wmonteith@quincyma.gov
Detective Tom Pepdjonovich (617) 745-5774 tpepdjonovich@quincyma.gov
Detective Rick Wash (617) 745-5762 rwash@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Special Investigations Unit
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Melissa Bickler Jail Diversion Clinician (617) 745-5886 mbickler@quincyma.gov
Maureen Flores Domestic Violence Advocate (617) 745-5863 mflores@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Special Investigations Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Detective Lieutenant Patrick Glynn (617) 745-5750 pglynn@quincyma.gov
Detective Kristen Bowes (617) 745-5747 kbowes@quincyma.gov 
Detective Declan Breslin (617) 745-5751 dbreslin@quincyma.gov

Detective James Dentremont

(617) 745-5755

jdentremont@quincyma.gov

Detective James Lencki (617) 745-5752 jalencki@quincyma.gov
Detective John McIsaac (617) 745-5756 jmcisaac@quincyma.gov
Detective John Menz (617) 745-5853 jmenz@quincyma.gov
Detective Paul Pieper (617) 745-5754 ppieper@quincyma.gov
Detective Annemarie Reilly (617) 745-5753 areilly@quincyma.gov

 

D.A.R.E. Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Officer John Grazioso (617) 745-5735 jgrazioso@quincyma.gov
Officer Don Sautter dsautter@quincyma.gov

 

School Resource Officers @ Quincy Public Schools Facilities
Name School E-mail
Officer Gregg Hartnett Middle Schools ghartnett@quincyma.gov
Officer Steve Burgio Quincy High School sburgio@quincyma.gov
Officer Paul Holland North Quincy High School pholland@quincyma.gov 

 

General Information
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Peter Turowski Liquor Inspector (617) 745-5778 pturowski@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Dan Minton Crime Prevention (617) 745-5719 dminton@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Christine Hurton Grants (617) 745-5717 churton@quincyma.gov
Officer Mark Folan Details (617) 745-5726 mfolan@quincyma.gov
Detective Karyn Barkas Public Information Officer (617) 745-5890 kbarkas@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: K-9
Name K-9 Dog E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Gillian Ronin rgillian@quincyma.gov
Officer David Cooper Xido dcooper@quincyma.gov
Officer Steve Doherty Mace sdoherty@quincyma.gov
Officer Paul Foley Charlie pfoley@quincyma.gov
Officer Brian Mahoney Shaggy bmahoney@quincyma.gov
Officer Chris McDermott Tucker cmcdermott@quincyma.gov
Officer Dan Parisi Rom dparisi@quincyma.gov
Officer Scott Smith Bruno ssmith@quincyma.gov
Officer Kenneth Wood Major kwood@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: Marine Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Gillian rgillian@quincyma.gov
Officer Robert Bell rbell@quincyma.gov
Officer James Curran jcurran@quincyma.gov
Officer Michael Foley mfoley@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: Motorcycle Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Captain Richard McCusker (617) 745-5851 rmccusker@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Mark Kennedy mkennedy@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: Scuba Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Greg Goyette ggoyette@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Donald Allison dallison@quincyma.gov 
Sergeant Garrett Greenwood ggreenwood@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Bruce Trieu btrieu@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: SWAT Unit
Name E-mail
Captain Richard McCusker rmccusker@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Mark Kennedy mkennedy@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Garrett Greenwood ggreenwood@quincyma.gov
Sergeant J.P. Kelly jkelly@quincyma.gov

 

Community Policing Unit
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Bina Supervisor (617) 770-4993 rbina@quincyma.gov 
Name Location Phone # E-mail
Officer Roger White Quincy Square (857) 342-0523 rwhite@quincyma.gov
Officer William Mitchell Ward 1 (617) 594-2082 wmitchell@quincyma.gov
Officer Matthew Miller Ward 2 (617) 594-2070 mmiller@quincyma.gov
Officer Timothy Simmons Ward 3 (339) 235-6662 tsimmons@quincyma.gov
Officer Jimmie Whedbee Ward 4 (617) 483-0599 jwhedbee@quincyma.gov
Officer Jim Silcox Ward 5 (339) 237-1575 jsilcox@quincyma.gov
Officer Greg Mar Ward 6 (617) 594-2028 gmar@quincyma.gov

 

Police Court Prosecutor
Name E-mail
Detective Sergeant Richard Potter rpotter@quincyma.gov
Detective Tim Moran tmoran@quincyma.gov

 

Traffic Bureau
Name Phone # E-mail
Officer Terry Downing (617) 745-5824 tdowning@quincyma.gov
Officer William Plant (617) 745-5811 wplant@quincyma.gov
Officer Paul Coughlin (617) 745-5852 pcoughlin@quincyma.gov

 

Accident Reconstruction Unit
Name E-mail
Sergeant James Flaherty jflaherty@quincyma.gov
Officer Stephen DesRoche sdesroche@quincyma.gov
Officer Terry Downing tdowning@quincyma.gov
Officer John Grazioso jgrazioso@quincyma.gov
Officer James Goldrick jgoldrick@quincyma.gov
Officer Lauren Lambert llambert@quincyma.gov
Officer Jimmie Whedbee jwhedbee@quincyma.gov